Volunteer Leadership

Chamber Executive Board

John Easterling, Pulliam Investment Co., Inc.

Immediate Past Chair
Todd Horne, Clayton Construction

General Counsel
Alex Evins, Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein

Vice Chair – Convention & Visitors Bureau
Hamp Lindsey, Wade’s Restaurant Inc.

Vice Chair – Inclusion
Karen Knuckles, Express Employment Professionals

Vice Chair – Economic Development
Ethan Burroughs, Wells Fargo

Vice Chair – Finance
Wes Lehrer, BB&T Bank

Vice Chair – Governmental Relations

Terrance Ford, AT&T Services, Inc.

Vice Chair – Leadership
Ralph Settle, RealOp Investments, LLC

Vice Chair – Membership
Crystal Pace, Spartanburg Marriott

Vice Chair – Quality of Place
Laura Ringo, Partners for Active Living

Vice Chair – Small Business and Entrepreneurial Development
Claudia Albergotti, Johnson Development Associates

Vice Chair – Workforce Development
Henry Giles, Spartanburg Community College

At Large
Avi Lawrence, Contec

Chamber President & CEO
Allen Smith, IOM, CCE, Spartanburg Area Chamber of Commerce



What Our Members are Saying

Featured Members

Back to top