Elected Officials

Federal Officials

Senator Lindsey Graham
Senator Tim Scott
Rep. William Timmons 
Rep. Ralph Norman           

State Officials

Gov. Henry McMaster
Spartanburg County Legislative Delegation
Search for any legislature in SC

County Officials

Spartanburg County Council

School Board

District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6
District 7

Spartanburg County Municipalities

Town of Campobello
City of Chesnee
Town of Cowpens
Town of Duncan
City of Greer
City of Inman
City of Landrum
Town of Lyman
Town of Pacolet
Town of Reidville
City of Spartanburg
City of Wellford
City of Woodruff

Voter registration information

South Carolina Voter Registration

spartanburg municipalities, Duncan, Spartanburg School Distict, federal officials, state officials, greer, tim scott, henry mcmaster, trey gowdy, Inman, voter registration, Landrum, Wellford, legislative delegation, lindsey graham, woodruff, Lyman, mick mulvaney, pacolet, campobello, reidville, chamber of commerce, Spartanburg Area Chamber of Commerce, chesnee, Spartanburg Chamber, City of Spartanburg, Spartanburg County, county officials, Spartanburg County Council, cowpens

What Our Members are Saying

Chamber Visionary Investors

Back to top